Today's Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/3/14

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals

It’s time to knock off some of the gifts off your holiday shopping list! Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

VTech Sit-to-Stand Alphabet Train, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

VTech Disney Sofia The First Learning Laptop, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

VTech Grow – Along Music Center, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

VTech Dance and Discover Jam Band, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

VTech – 3-in-1 Learning Zebra Scooter, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

VTech 3-in-1 Care and Learn Stroller, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

VTech Go! Go! Smart Animals Zoo Explorers Playset, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

VTech Grow and Discover Tree House Toy, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Check in tomorrow for more Amazon Toy Lightning Deals!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *