Scooter, Playhouse & More in Amazon Lightning Deals Today

Disclosure: This post contains affiliate links.

Amazon Lightning Deals

The countdown to the holidays has begun! Now is a great time to start your holiday shopping (or finish it if you’ve already started) because every day between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom!

6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST
Play-Doh Pizza and Ice Cream set
Starts for Prime members at 8:40 AM CST
Building Bricks

scooter

Starting at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST
Space Scooter Junior Ride On
Crayola Thread Wrapper
Monster High Fright-Mares Olympia Wingfield

Starting at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST
LeapFrog Number Lovin’ Oven
Cate and Levi Handmade Animal Hand Puppets

turtles

Starting at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST
Mega Bloks Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Half-Shell
Animal Jam Funky Monkey Plush
Starts for Prime members at 11:15 AM CST:
Hot Wheels Star Wars Starkiller Base Getaway Track Set
Educational Insights Geosafari Jr. Splash ‘N’ Catch Science Kit
Fisher-Price Thomas the Train Wooden Railway Percy’s Musical Ride
Modular Robotics MOSS Zombonitron 1600 Kit

Starting at 9:30 AM PST/10:30 AM MST/11:30 AM CST/12:30 PM EST
Fisher-Price Peek-a-boo Giggles Roscoe Baby Toy
My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Pinkie Pie Figure
Barbie Chelsea and Friends Bedtime Fun
LED Flashlight Headlamp 2 pack
Super Genius – Addition
Zing Air Helix Toy
ALEX Toys Spa Ultimate Glitter Tattoo Party Craft Kit
Manhattan Toy Groovy Girls Slumber Party Sleeper Doll Accessory Collection (New for 2016!)
Learning Resources Healthy Hurdles
Marvel Secret Wars Hobgoblin Jumbo Action Figure
Mattel DPD55 Halo 12-Inch Spartan Athlon Red Team Figure
Disney Descendants Neon Lights Freddie of Isle of the Lost

ship

Starting at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
Barbie Endless Hair Kingdom Princess Doll Purple
Bloco Toys Ogre and Monsters Building Kit
Fisher-Price Disney Jake and The Never Land Pirates Skull

Starting at 12:10 PM PST/1:10 PM MST/2:10 PM CST/3:10 PM EST
Minnie Mouse Disney BowTique Wagon

princess-playhouse

Starting at 3:15 PM PST/4:15 PM MST/5:15 PM CST/5:15 PM EST
Dream house Kids Hideaway Princess Pop Up Indoor Playhouse

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. Please see our disclosure policy for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *